0
0
0
Grand River MFA has locations in Pattonsburg, Gallatin, Bethany, Hamilton, Albany, and Maysville  
Locations  06/07/18 10:39:31 AM

Pattonsburg
204 W 1st ST
Pattonsburg MO 64670
Dustin Zumbehl - Manager
660-367-4311
dzumbehl@mfa-inc.com


Gallatin
24395 ST HWY 6
Gallatin MO 64640
John Davis - Manager
660-663-3221
jmdavis@mfa-inc.com

Bethany
1201 N 25th St
Bethany MO 64424
Richy Morgan - Manager
660-425-7045
rdmorgan@mfa-inc.com

Albany
408 S Birch
Albany MO 64402
Josh Miller
660-7265216
jmiller@mfa-inc.com

Seed Sales
Pattonsburg
Andrew Hulet
660-605-2860
ahulet@mfa-inc.com


Seed Sales  
Albany - Sheridan - Grant City
Justin Siepel
660-254-9454
jsiepel@mfa-inc.com


Hamilton
313 N. Davis St.
Hamilton, MO 64644
James Dotson - Manager
816-583-2128
jdotson@mfa-inc.com

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN